Life Thoughts

When I start thinking about life, my mind goes in a million directions. There are so many ifs, ands, buts. There are so many questions left unanswered, so many choices leading in so many directions. I start to wonder why I’m here. I believe that everything happens for a reason. Many times I wish I knew that reason.

When I think about life, all I wish, is that I’ll live it to the fullest. That when I look back on it, I can smile without one regret. I hope to love unconditionally, and have the strength to move past the hard times. I hope to stop and take in each beautiful moment, rather than always living it through a screen. I hope to find a job that I love. I hope to have healthy, happy children who live a life that they love. And I hope that when I come upon important choices, that I make the right ones. And if I don’t, I hope to still find happiness in them, and will look on the brighter side of things. I hope all these things and more for a life filled with happiness and no regrets.

Leave a Reply

